Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/60/7786560/html/mindpopmusic/index.php:2) in /home/content/60/7786560/html/mindpopmusic/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Mind! Pop! Music! http://mindpopmusic.com Musings On Music Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:25:48 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3 The Gouster Vs. Young Americans http://mindpopmusic.com/the-gouster-vs-young-americans/ http://mindpopmusic.com/the-gouster-vs-young-americans/#comments Tue, 27 Sep 2016 07:23:13 +0000 Mitchell L. Hillman http://mindpopmusic.com/?p=66 http://mindpopmusic.com/the-gouster-vs-young-americans/feed/ 0 Freak Out! At Fifty!: A Relevant Blueprint For The Professionally Weird http://mindpopmusic.com/freak-out-at-fifty-relevant-as-it-ever-was/ http://mindpopmusic.com/freak-out-at-fifty-relevant-as-it-ever-was/#comments Wed, 10 Aug 2016 09:55:45 +0000 Mitchell L. Hillman http://mindpopmusic.com/?p=58 http://mindpopmusic.com/freak-out-at-fifty-relevant-as-it-ever-was/feed/ 0 Who The Fuck Are The Stone Roses??? http://mindpopmusic.com/who-the-fuck-are-the-stone-roses/ http://mindpopmusic.com/who-the-fuck-are-the-stone-roses/#comments Mon, 28 Jan 2013 20:44:33 +0000 Mitchell L. Hillman http://mindpopmusic.com/?p=47 http://mindpopmusic.com/who-the-fuck-are-the-stone-roses/feed/ 0 Reflections On Gram Parsons http://mindpopmusic.com/reflections-on-gram-parsons/ http://mindpopmusic.com/reflections-on-gram-parsons/#comments Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:43:32 +0000 Mitchell L. Hillman http://mindpopmusic.com/?p=39 http://mindpopmusic.com/reflections-on-gram-parsons/feed/ 0 The Faces On My Mind http://mindpopmusic.com/the-faces-on-my-mind/ http://mindpopmusic.com/the-faces-on-my-mind/#comments Mon, 09 Apr 2012 19:21:30 +0000 Mitchell L. Hillman http://mindpopmusic.com/?p=27 http://mindpopmusic.com/the-faces-on-my-mind/feed/ 0 Brushstrokes Of Mortality: Self Portrait Inside Of An Obituary http://mindpopmusic.com/brushstrokes-of-mortality-self-portrait-inside-of-an-obituary/ http://mindpopmusic.com/brushstrokes-of-mortality-self-portrait-inside-of-an-obituary/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 17:16:53 +0000 Mitchell L. Hillman http://mindpopmusic.com/?p=17 http://mindpopmusic.com/brushstrokes-of-mortality-self-portrait-inside-of-an-obituary/feed/ 0 Setting The Records Straight http://mindpopmusic.com/setting-the-records-straight/ http://mindpopmusic.com/setting-the-records-straight/#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2012 18:38:49 +0000 Mitchell L. Hillman http://mindpopmusic.com/?p=10 http://mindpopmusic.com/setting-the-records-straight/feed/ 2 Welcome to MindPopMusic.com! http://mindpopmusic.com/welcome-to-mindpopmusic-com/ http://mindpopmusic.com/welcome-to-mindpopmusic-com/#comments Thu, 05 Jan 2012 19:27:52 +0000 Mitchell L. Hillman http://mindpopmusic.com/?p=6 http://mindpopmusic.com/welcome-to-mindpopmusic-com/feed/ 0